Flirty Fashion Friday

Today I am sharing my flirty date night outfit. My guy and I are celebrating my graduation, our new house and our upcoming month-long trip to Europe, this year has been good to us!

So feeling girly I will be wearing my new ILAN dress from this years SA fashion week by designer Stephan Martin, which fits like a dream accompanying that will be my oh-so classy Charles and Keith heels, a little Chanel No. 5,  and a string Pearl neckpiece.  The outfit is ultra feminine but the oversized rosegold Fossil watch gives it a bit of edge as it  introduces some masculinity.

The dress has a drop waist which immediately transports you to the 1920s ala The Great Gatsby and it is now one of my favorite pieces especially because it is a showcase of amazing South African design talent…

 flirty fashion friday

I wish you all a flirty fashionable friday, and hope you go out there and support local design!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

