2014 Portfolio

It is that time of the year again, when design students pull all nighters for final year projects and portfolios, I am no different.  In less than 2 weeks I will be standing in front of a panel presenting my final year design project accompanied by a dissertation.  It has been a very long road, and with two weeks left, I am feeling both tired and proud to have made the decision to follow this dream. I wish all those following their dreams all the energy and perseverance in the world, the world is changed by people who choose to get up and chase those dreams.

MPHO LOGO

Please check out my portfolio of work at: https://www.behance.net/mphovackier

 

Leave a Reply

