Fashion Fridays…

Hello again…

Well summer is finally here in South Africa and it feels amazing (and hot), but mostly amazing!!

lace

Today I decided to mix textures, however keeping colours muted. I am wearing one of my favorite tops, I bought this on my last trip to Paris at a little boutique shop in Saint Germaine.  The skirt was an impulse buy, as I normally  stay away from horizontal striped skirts because of my curvaceous form, but since curves are back in (lol) i figured why not…:)

The rest of my accessories are finds from Arts on Main market in JHB, watch from Fossil, and the bag and sunglasses was bought in Antwerp, I don’t know the shop.

Happy fashion friday,

Dare to mix it up and  celebrate and honour you body shape!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

